RSS Feed

Initials, Inc.

Who has heard of Initials, Inc? If you haven’t, you should check out their catalog and website. I absolutely love their products and I am super excited about this company. Something awesome about Initials, Inc is that personalization is FREE, everyday! This is not common in direct sales, usually it is extra, about $6 extra.

I am joining this awesome company in order to contribute to our family since I stay home with my kiddos. I want to help out, and Initials seems just the company to let me do that.

I tried a direct sales company in the past for over two years but couldn’t stand by their products due to many returns. I did well, but felt since I couldn’t stand by the products, I couldn’t sell them.

I checked and double-checked with several consultants on the number of returns they have experienced. It is very low compared to what I had. Returns are to be expected once in a while, but not consistently.

I am looking forward to this company, which is still on the small side. I think that is great, because it allows for growth, and since there are not many consultants it gives me the opportunity to share the company and let you in on all the great products, support, and rewards.

Please e-mail laurabellesboutique@hotmail.com if you’d like more info. I’d love to help you in whatever goals you’d like to accomplish. I will also be able to do online orders and parties so if you love something in the catalog, message me and I’ll help you with that as well.

By the way, I love The Dish on page 37 of the catalog. What a great way to carry that casserole to pot lucks and bar b ques this summer.

About Craving Kindness

I am a stay-at-home mom who is passionate about my family, animal rescue, my vegan lifestyle, and leaving a kindness trail in my life. I created this blog to share things that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

