RSS Feed

Eversave: Canvas Life Style Deal $30 for an $85 Voucher!

Right now on Eversave you can score an $85 voucher and FREE SHIPPING for only $30. This would be perfect for a Mothers’ Day gift! Guaranteed delivery by Mothers’ Day if you order by May 1st!

Click here for the deal. Note: Free Shipping is included in this deal! On the site, normally you would need to spend $120 to get free shipping.

Sizes range from 8 x 8 to 60 x 48. Check out Canvas Life Style to see what they have available. Just to give you an idea, for the square canvases, a 10 x 10 standard canvas is $39.00 and a 20 x 20 standard canvas is $79.00. These canvases come in rolled (rolled up like a poster), standard (.75″) and gallery wrap stretched (1.25″, shown in picture above). The rolled are the cheapest, then standard, with gallery wrapped being the most expensive.

I plan on grabbing a few of these canvases for myself. I love the look of them and whenever I can get a deal I take advantage of it. This is a great deal! I recently got a deal on an 8 x 10 canvas from Canvas People, it was free, but shipping was $14.95. For 50% more ($30) you can get $85 dollars worth of canvases with free shipping. Awesome deal!!


About Craving Kindness

I am a stay-at-home mom who is passionate about my family, animal rescue, my vegan lifestyle, and leaving a kindness trail in my life. I created this blog to share things that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

