RSS Feed

Eversave: $20 for 16 piece Space-Saving Bag Set

Are you a member of Eversave yet? Well, you should be. They offer some great money saving deals. The latest deal from Eversave is $20 for a 16 piece set of space saving bags (like the popular Space Bags). This set is a $49.95 value which makes it a total of 60% savings. Click here for the deal. This would be perfect for all that spring cleaning and organizing. I, personally, have used space saving bags, (not this brand, though) and I love them. They really do save a lot of space and I love to use them when we travel to help my suitcase stop bulging 😉

You get 16 air-tight bags that are mildew proof and will protect your items from dust and water damage.

Fine Print

Use one Save per purchase on merchant’s website.
Tax not included unless specified and will be collected at the time of redemption, if applicable.
This Save has two different values: (a) the actual amount paid and (b) the promotional value. The promotional value has a set expiration date unless prohibited by law. The amount paid will not expire.
Promotional value must be redeemed in one transaction.
Click here for all details on this deal.
About Craving Kindness

I am a stay-at-home mom who is passionate about my family, animal rescue, my vegan lifestyle, and leaving a kindness trail in my life. I created this blog to share things that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

