RSS Feed

Nasoya Black SoyBean Tofu

Did you see this new product from Nasoya? It’s Black Soybean tofu. It is made using black soybeans as opposed to the regular soybeans traditionally used in tofu. The black soybeans are especially important because they were used in Chinese medicine due to their antioxidants and healing benefits.

I love Nasoya products, especially their tofu. I am particularly interested in trying this new type of tofu. With all the soy controversy, you never know what is ok and what is not. This sounds like it has added nutritional benefits.

Also, if you click here and enroll in Nasoya’s Tofu University you can score a coupon for $1 off Nasoya Tofu.  Check your e-mail frequently because it also states you will receive a $1 off coupon weekly, for one month. This is awesome because this week at Weis Nasoya is B1G1! So, that will make an awesome deal!

In addition to coupon rewards, if you cook four tofu meals at home Nasoya will reward you with a t-shirt or gym shorts! Tofu U contains info on cooking tofu, the nutritional benefits of tofu, and recipes. I signed up, so I’ll be sure to let you know when I get my shorts!

About Craving Kindness

I am a stay-at-home mom who is passionate about my family, animal rescue, my vegan lifestyle, and leaving a kindness trail in my life. I created this blog to share things that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

