RSS Feed

Get Ready for Friskies Plus Day

 

Purina’s Friskies  is celebrating leap year by calling it Plus Day in honor of their new Purina Friskies Plus food. They are having FIVE giveaways on Wed Feb 29th as part of their Plus Day activities. If 200 people  share their post then they will add another giveaway, making the giveaway total SIX! Make sure to go ahead and like the Friskies Facebook page in preparation for Wed. Their post states that some of the giveaways will happen at night so be on the lookout all day (and night) long to snag some cool kitty toys and treats. It doesn’t state how many prizes will be available total, but with possibly six giveaways, I’m sure there is a great chance of getting a prize for your kitty friend.

I’ll be sure to keep you posted when I see the giveaways pop up!

While your on their Facebook page, make sure you print the B1G1 coupon available.

About Craving Kindness

I am a stay-at-home mom who is passionate about my family, animal rescue, my vegan lifestyle, and leaving a kindness trail in my life. I created this blog to share things that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

