RSS Feed

Abercrombie Yoga Pants for $12.90 Shipped!

Abercrombie & Fitch has their yoga leggings and yoga pants on sale for $12.90, originally $48! This is the lowest price I’ve seen them.  The sweatpants in their clearance section have also been reduced from $29.90 to $24.90, a great deal as these sweatpants are originally $58. Don’t forget to sign up for their e-mail subscription to get a free shipping code delivered via e-mail.

About Craving Kindness

I am a stay-at-home mom who is passionate about my family, animal rescue, my vegan lifestyle, and leaving a kindness trail in my life. I created this blog to share things that inspire me.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

