RSS Feed

Abercrombie and Fitch Hoodies- $15.90 Shipped

A&F Melanie Hoodie for $15.90 shipped!

Abercrombie & Fitch has some hoodies in their clearance section for $15.90 (originally $60). Like this Melanie Hoodie in light pink. Better yet, if you scroll to the very bottom of the page and click on Sign up for A&F e-mails you’ll get a code for free shipping e-mailed to you. Mine only took a couple minutes to arrive!

Take note that they only have size medium left in this style. However, I find these hoodies to run a little on the small side so, a medium is good for me (I usually take an extra-small or small in hoodies and tees).

In addition to the clearance hoodies, today only from 11-4PM (HURRY!) Men’s and Women’s hoodies (select style) are only $25! Click here for women’s (originally $58) and here for men’s (originally $80).

About Craving Kindness

I am a stay-at-home mom who is passionate about my family, animal rescue, my vegan lifestyle, and leaving a kindness trail in my life. I created this blog to share things that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

