RSS Feed

Victoria’s Secret Clearance Sale- Up to 75% off plus extra 30% off with code

Check out Victoria Secret’s Winter Clearance Sale to score up to 75% off. PLUS, get an extra 30% off when you enter the code SNOWDAY. The price will be adjusted after the code is entered. This Off-the-Shoulder Drapey Tunic is only $6.99 after code! Super cute, and it comes in several different colors.

They also have some nice sweaters and boots included in the sale. Let me know if you were able to find any good deals. The sizes don’t seem picked out yet so, I’d order now before the selection is slim. Shipping for the items I selected was $5.99. Not bad, if you are able to score some good deals.

About Craving Kindness

I am a stay-at-home mom who is passionate about my family, animal rescue, my vegan lifestyle, and leaving a kindness trail in my life. I created this blog to share things that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

