RSS Feed

Favorite Recipe Sites

I haven’t posted any recipes lately, so I thought I would share with you the sites and blogs I frequent for inspiration. As many of you know, I am vegan however, my family is not, so I will share both vegan and non-vegan recipe sites.

One of my absolute favorite blogs is Fat Free Vegan

I love all the recipes Susan Voisin shares and her food photos are just wonderful. The blog is super easy to navigate and search for recipes. She also has a website which you can find here.

Vegweb.com

Some of my favorite dishes have come from this recipe sharing site. They also have a Facebook page. 

Chocolate Covered Katie

A must if you have a sweet tooth like mine. Healthy and dessert are two words that this blog actually ties together. I swear I was eating a Chocolate Covered Katie milkshake every night for awhile;) You absolutely have to try her Cake Batter Shake.

 

Non-Vegan Recipes

My Recipes

Tons of recipes on this site all separated by category. They even have a kid category for kid-friendly recipes.

 

Rachel Ray

Not many people don’t like Rachel Ray. She has some great recipes. My family loves her Buffalo Chicken Chili Mac. She also loves animals and donates part of the sales of her Nutrish¬†Just 6 Dog Food to charity!

 

Food Network

When I’m looking for a specific recipe, Food Network is my go-to site. There are so many recipes, chefs, and shows to choose from chances are they will have what I am looking for. My hubby loves Paula Dean’s Shrimp and Scallop Lasagna. I’ve modified it some and the result (i’m told) is a delicious, creamy, seafood lasagna.

 

 

About Craving Kindness

I am a stay-at-home mom who is passionate about my family, animal rescue, my vegan lifestyle, and leaving a kindness trail in my life. I created this blog to share things that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

